Skip to main content

Contact CEE

FAMU-FSU College of Engineering
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
2525 Pottsdamer Street
Building A, Room A129
Tallahassee, FL 32310-6046

  (850) 410-6136
  (850) 410-6142
  civil@eng.famu.fsu.edu
  https://www.eng.famu.fsu.edu/cee

Dr. Lisa Spainhour

Dr. Lisa Spainhour

Chair & Professor

  (850) 410-6123
  spainhour@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Daynah Blake

Daynah Blake

Office Assistant

  (850) 410-6136
  daynah@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Yuqi Cheng

Yuqi Cheng

Office Accountant

  (850) 410-6242
  ycheng@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Mable Johnson

Mable Johnson

Office Manager

  (850) 410-6292
  mjohnson5@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Johnye Morris

Johnye Morris

Business Office Manager

  (850) 410-6139
  bmorris@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Tom Trimble

Tom Trimble

Academic Coordinator

  (850) 410-6140
  trimble@eng.famu.fsu.edu