Skip to main content

Contact CBE

FAMU-FSU College of Engineering
Department of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
2525 Pottsdamer Street
Building A, Room A131
Tallahassee, FL 32310-6046

  (850) 410-6149
  (850) 410-6150
USA Country Code is 1
  chemical@eng.famu.fsu.edu
  https://www.eng.famu.fsu.edu/cee

Dr. Bruce Locke

Acting Chair & Professor

  (850) 410-6165
  locke@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Dr. Yaw Yeboah

Undergraduate Committee Chair and Professor

  (850) 410-6258
  yyeboah@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Dr. Samuel C. Grant

Associate Professor & Graduate Program Coordinator

  (850) 410-6158
  grantsa@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Kimber Spann

Academic Program Specialist

  (850) 410-6149
  kspann@eng.famu.fsu.edu

David Amwake

Senior Administrative Specialist

  (850) 410-6151
  damwake@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Michelle Claycomb

Accountant

  (850) 410-6414
  mclaycomb@eng.famu.fsu.edu